User status
Videos
VIP
Videos
VIP

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Men of Montreal Cams | menofmontrealcams.com to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from β€œREGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Drake Carter's Profile

Credit Tier

Drake Carter

Customers rated Drake Carter 4.8 out of 5 based on 24 reviews

Let me live full of pleasure!
 
1 of 3
Yorkie41
Wrote on: September 22, 2020
Drake is an awesome looking guy, he has a beautiful body, firm and well muscled. He looks sexy too.

Scott-Daniel90
Wrote on: August 8, 2020
Drake is the best and i love him. such a fine guy and its never a dull moment with him, unless you do lol.

Oarman34
Wrote on: August 3, 2020
Drake is super sexy! A gorgeous body, mischievous smile and a cock and balls that are HOT! He moves and interacts and makes everyone feel so good. Playful and fun. Drake is the MAN!

GTX4u.
Wrote on: July 25, 2020
Drake got my attention. He is super cool and attractive πŸ’•πŸ₯°πŸ”₯. I his unique smile specially when he is laughing. He has a move in dancing. His pretty cool eyes, kissable lips as well as his beautiful body makes me feel excited to see him every single day in Flirt4free πŸ˜‡πŸ™πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ₯°πŸ’‹

Crs.Aln
Wrote on: July 24, 2020
He is my favorite model in flirtπŸ˜πŸ’•β€πŸ’‹πŸ‘

KS4m3
Wrote on: July 24, 2020
One of the best model in flirtπŸ€΄πŸ‘

regal049_a4a
Wrote on: July 5, 2020
This dude has it all. Its hard to walk away from his live chat. Magnetic and precise with his looks and charisma. Sexy as they come

YJforJack
Wrote on: June 12, 2020
Drake bar none exudes the most magnetic charismatic pure clean joyful good energy I have ever been around. Ever. A simple way to say this is he has a good heart and its good energy gets into yours. Combine that with the cute natural good looks, hot body and sexy playfulness not seen anywhere else and its no wonder he is at the top. He makes me feel special and so happy every time. He is so sweet and tender. He also does a lot more than others for free or tips! This is all instantly obvious; just putting the obvious into words! That a guy like Drake exists stuns me of the wonders of the world - anything is possible! He is so precious and rare, a treasure to discover and experience. If you have not had a private show, do it!

valeryfan
Wrote on: May 1, 2020
Drake is absolutly amazing. He has a smile that will melt your heart and the body of a greek god. Do yourself a favor and visit his room!

Scotty-Boy9073
Wrote on: April 26, 2020
Drake is such a cutie pie, absolutly love his kissable lips and his ass god damn. i have a thing for latino guys who are i guess i would say gangsta. you wont be disapointed in this guy.

 
1 of 3

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Drake Carter. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Recents
Open/close recents and search.
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

MENOFMONTREAL

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy, & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Credits
VIP STATUS
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel